4 Local Friends LF Horde Guild

90 Troll Hunter
Hello!

I'm asking around looking for a great Horde guild. My girlfriend, two friends from work, and myself are looking for a guild that is active (our last guild leader logged in about once a month). We really are not picky and would just like to join a guild that is active and maybe in need of an occasional raiding alternate. We would really love to get involved in a 10-man group of which we can provide Tank, Heals, & DPS. We are mature players (30+ yrs old) who would love to find your guild as our home! We are very devoted to our guildies!

Between the 4 of us we have the following toons that we would consider moving to the right guild:

Priest: Heals
Shammy: DPS
DK: DPS
Pally: Tank/dps
Hunter: RDPS
Mage: RDPS

I am currently an officer in our current guild and would be willing to take on similar responsibilities if needed. If the interest is there I'd even consider leading a raid group as long as it could consist of us 4.

If you are interested and would like to know more about us feel free to send me an in-game mail or whisper.

Thanks for considering!
Yago
Edited by Yago on 11/18/2010 8:14 PM PST
Reply Quote
90 Tauren Druid
Hi there!

<CSI Undercity> might be a good fit for you.

We are a semicasual raiding/social guild.

As a social guild, we have active members, usually at least 8-10 people online, and an active officership. I'm on at least 3-5 times a week, and our guild leader is on every day (even if he's not on WoW, he's almost always availible on Ventrilo if he's home). We prefer mature players, and we have a rule against admitting under-17s except in special circumstances.

The majority of the active membership are in their early 20s to mid 30s.