A ripple in time (H + A RP)

100 Blood Elf Warlock
((So to start HI EVERYBODY!! I'm somewhat new to the server but i really enjoy how active the RP community seems to be and i was trying to think of an idea that could help some people establish / introduce their characters so i came up with a little idea. If you want to do an in-game thing with this by all means shoot me a message! Horde or Alliance, my character can speak some basic common, Titan, Eredun (Demonic), a small amount of Draconic, and the standard horde ones. If you would like to talk in-game shoot me a message my battle tag is Nicholas #1900.)

Forethose furrowed his brow as he walked around one of the broken pillars of the Dark Portal. His researched thus far led him to believe that the answer lied somewhere within this structure. All his years of research and sacrifice and his goal was just within his grasp, but no book nor ancient tome would unravel this mystery. He sought to travel forward in time, not back to Azeroth but the to Deanor's future or was it The Outlands past? He shook his head the semantics of it did not matter what did matter is that the only way forward was to experiment. He set about preparing his ritual, ending with a few drops of Bronze Dragonflight blood. He knew that there would most likely be repercussions from the experiments and he knew he had to work fast. As he finished and recited the incantation a blast of power erupted from the stones. Forethose cursed in Eredun under his breath, a fancy light show, nothing more. He sighed and set about taking notes and setting up another, little did he know this 'light show' affected others, across Dreanore and Azeroth.